The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter.She has completed her M.Sc. She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. She is currently based in Bangalore so profile from Bangalore would help.

In my daughter words:
I'm glad you're here to see my profile!

I was born and brought up in Hosur, Tamilnadu. I completed my B.Sc and M.Sc in different districts in Tamilnadu. I work at an MNC company in Bangalore. I'm dusky and I love myself so I hope you get what I'm trying to convey.

We are nuclear family of 5. Dad, Mom, Periyamma(They take care of our business - provisional store) elder sister (married) and Myself.

I'm an independent girl who loves to travel and trek. I'm also a foodie, loves to listen to music in my leisure time. Since my childhood I wanted to drive hence recently I learnt to drive bike and I'm in a phase of learning car,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Both her father and mother are into business. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.