The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70482537 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vellala
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Login from Tamilnadu, my hometown is Chinnamanur(Theni). I am living in chennai by working in Technology company.

I would describe myself as a friendly person and enjoy the company of family and friends. Being caring and positive is something very important to me.

I am professionally stable and financial independent person. I'm sportsman in school & college and still I play some games to keep me FIT. I'm cool, hardworking and mature person. I'm very organized and responsible in nature.

I'm passionate about health and happy living. I'm fashionable, love to travel and fitness is my daily priority activity, I'm Kind-hearted, fun-loving, family guy with an understanding and feasible behavior. I'm combination of traditional and modern beliefs.

#Self Discipline # Self Made #Teetotaler #Responsible #Independent

Looking for someone who is outgoing, helpful, friendly, fun in nature. Someone who loves... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vellala
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.