The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70461720 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,Well, I have explained about me, my vision,family.I Studied schooling in DAV Gopalapuram, have a Bachelor degree in Marine Engineering from Anna university,Master degree in Marine Engineering from Indian Merchantile Marine Department (IMMD),will be studying phd next coming years to become a surveyor, am employed in prominent industry Royal dutch Shell UK / Nakilat Qatar In LNG ships Private Sector as a Merchant Navy Engineering Officer. I belong to a well reputed respectful family from thiruvannamalai with traditional and mordern values.A soft spoken,level-headed,honest ,lovable and caring person.An ambitious person at work, progressive thinker and fun-loving at home.I am well diversed with American European to Asian cultures,traditions and fashion,all the credits goes to my profession and have been a rejoicing experience working with almost all countrymen.Travelling in vacations,reading, writing,creative thinking long drives on ECR roads , bike racing, scuba diving,classical... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in CHENNAI. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.