The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70413114 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gramani,Gramani, nadar
  • Pondicherry, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our family consist of 3 members....Myself, my wife and my beloved daughter. My daughter is fair and good looking personality. Currently she is working in IT sector in Chennai. We brought up her with good moral and traditional values.... both religious and modern ideas.She is fun, loving, caring, friendly very easily mingle with everyone, also a good decision maker and positive approacher. Moreover fond of cooking and love towards pet animals, helping tendency etc.I hope that she deserves all good qualities to be a better daughter in your family.And.....To.....All of you.....
!!!!Best wishes for reach your search!!!!


About My Family:

We belongs to the caste Gramani (Nadar group) which is well known in pondicherry, Karaikal, Cuddalore, Chennai. Our is a nuclear , middle class family with traditional values, residing at pondicherry in own house. I am retired and my wife is a government professional as civil engineer

Partner... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gramani, Gramani, nadar
Belongs to Gandha maharishi gothra
Lives in Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Pondicherry. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gramani, Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Cuddalore, Kanchipuram, Madurai, Salem, Thanjavur... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.