The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70406729 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sai Ram. Sri Rama Jayam.

My daughter, Dr. Name Visible on Login is a very kind, intelligent, caring, compassionate, generous, ambitious, always smiling, scholarly, and devotional individual. She is an identical twin and her twin sister is also a Doctor/Physician (identical/same qualifications). She is an ardent devotee of Shirdi Sai Baba and Tirupati Balaji. We are looking for suitable grooms for both my daughters. Her ambition is to dedicate her lifetime to medicine, service, and patient care, and to improve the health and welfare of humanity. Her passion is medicine, research, and medical entrepreneurship.

Name Visible on Login was brought up in Toronto, Canada (Canadian Citizen) and went to a highly reputed high school, graduating top of their class. She pursued medicine (6-year BMedSci/MD program) in the United Kingdom (UK) directly after high school and gained acceptance into UK's top Medical School (Top 20 Medical School in the World). She is a British-trained doctor. After graduating... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, joint family having traditional outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Scrabble, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.