The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a primary school teacher in London and have been teaching for 11 years. I consider myself to be fairly quiet and I am very family oriented. I love to travel, especially around Asia. I enjoy sports like badminton, cycling, yoga and swimming. Im not really a fan of bars and clubs and much prefer eating out and going to the movies.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
  • CuisineItalian, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cycling, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 30 to 40
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.