The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my daughter. She has done her BE in information science from BMSIT and is working in Bangalore.
We are from an affluent, joint family. We have a moderate outlook on life and my daughter was brought up to respect people. She is an affectionate and caring person who gives importance to family.She is extremely jovial and a happy go lucky person. She loves painting, writing, baking and occasionally cooks too.Loves cricket. She is ambitious and keeps looking for new opportunities to grow. She was born and brought up in Bangalore. And our ancestry is also Bangalore. We come from a well educated family and are quite well settled. Since we live in a joint family, she knows the importance of family and is respectful of elders and accommodating. We speak English, Kannada and Tamil at homeWe are looking for a well educated boy with good family background. Caste no bar. She has written her IELTS exam
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bangalore. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria, Bulgaria... more
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Karnataka
City Living in Chennai, Coimbatore, Mumbai, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Defense, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Army, Defense Services (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, AUD 60,000 to 250,000, USD 40... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.