The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70297159 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Adi Dravida
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an Quality Analyst - ( Not related to software field ). I studied BE (CSE) and MBA ( HR). I am currently working in a private sector in Delhi. I belong to an upper middle class nuclear family with Traditional values.I am a good looking, kind hearten and polite person.I am presently working in Delhi and I am Willing 2 settle anywhere in India or abroad depends on my present career growth.

I started my career quit late as i was preparing for civil service examination.

My parents live in chennai and my younger sister is studying Master of surgery.






I am looking for a simple and good looking girl with Traditional values from a upper middle class family. I prefer my life partner to be working and willing to work even after marriage. She should be talented enough to balance work and life.

Contact No of My Father (M.Nandan):
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Scheduled Caste (SC), Adi Dravida
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Chennai. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Naidu - All... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Chennai, Delhi
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.