The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70185489 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an affectionate and friendly person to move with. Fun loving, Jovial, understanding and in the meanwhile ambitious too. I love to spread the happiness and keep the surrounding cool wherever I am and looking forward to meet my soulmate.

I like to explore the new places with my lovely family/ friends and never misses to go around the city even during business trips. I have traveled to most part of the India and love all type of cuisines.

I would be so happy to support and care for my life partner in all the ways. My ambition is to be an entrepreneur and already tried my hands on few opportunities and got some failures/ experience, I am still working towards my goal and awaiting to taste a success though continuing in the day job still I crack into!

Our family do not believe in horoscope match, casteism, etc., but we respect others opinion on the same.So, if you believe on that kindly check the attached horoscope and please be free to ask for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.