The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70097704 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Eindhoven, Netherlands


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently pursuing my PhD at TU/Eindhoven in Mechanical Engineering after finishing my masters from Aachen,Germany. Before this I was working in DRDO in Bangalore for three years.

I was born in Bhilai and raised in Delhi - thus my Hindi is way better than my Tamil. I like to listen to music , watching series, be in a look out to garner new experiences, searching meanings in things where none may exist, believe no frills existence. I love maintaining long lasting meaningful relations with people - who eventually end up being friends, having interesting conversations and travelling.

I would like to meet someone who is chilled, want to try new experiences together so that we can remember as well as cherish the moments experienced together. For me region/religion/caste are no bar till we can communicate in Hindi and find good friends in each other :) I am managing the account self so I am only open to interests from the profiles that are managed by self as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil, English
Country Living in India, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Liechtenstein... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.