The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in the private sector at Bangalore as a chartered accountant and an ACCA in a leading fin tech.

My daughter loves cooking and watching crime thrillers. She is family attached and likes to spend time with us during the weekends. She is very ambitious and achieves her goals systematically with great determination and hard work.We Are looking for a companion who has Good Education and Professional Career have a flexible attitude and will support my daughter throughout their life goals.

I am looking to meet someone who is open-minded, patient and has an enthusiasm for life. If he is good at decision making, self-made and very ambitious in life would be appreciated. Most Important is he should be respectful, positive, responsible, loving, caring towards both our families and balance the good relationship between both the families.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune, Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.