The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70042846 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • Madurai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm Name Visible on Login and my profile is managed by my brother Vigneshwaran.

I was born and brought up in Madurai and Ervadi. I'm simply and practical person. My belief is modern and traditional.

I have my Graduation and Master degree in (Costume design and Fashion) Bharathiyar University. I was working as an Assistant Professor past 3yrs, currently I'm not working.

I'm looking for a person , who is supportive, responsible, understanding with respectful attitude and well known what is family and family life. Caste is no bar but he should not Smoke.

Hi.. This is Vignesh, Name Visible on Login's brother. My father who is a retired pharmacist (late) and my mother is a housewife. We originally hail from palemdu, Madurai dist. Currently, our family is living in oomachikulam and ervadi. Myself, working as a postdoc in BITS, Pilani, Rajasthan.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Lives in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Madurai. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.