The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69794238 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Army
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. Thank you for visiting my profile. I am a friendly and sociable person. People describe me as sarcarstic and having a good sense of humour. I would very much appreciate a very caring and understanding/simple life partner. My family is really important to me. Values are a vital part of my life as well.

I am very driven. I am currently working in the army and studying my bachelors degree part time in Human Resource Management. I am a sporty person and would love to continue a career in the army as a HR professional.

If you are interested, please kindly reach out to me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

his family
I live in a joint family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Diploma - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Works in the Army
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Singapore, Malaysia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.