The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69780052 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar,Padaiyachi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Thanks for viewing my sister profile. Here is a quick introduction about my sister.She has completed her B.Ed English. Currently working as Admistrative in Singapore at SCB Bank. She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life.
My father is working in Singapore and mother housewife,myself working as network engineer in Bangalore.
She expects her ideal match to be caring,loving,honesty, good values and focused in career. Feel free to contact for more details. Good luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar, Padaiyachi
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gounder, Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Hindu:Vanniyar
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.