The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69659928 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Karkathar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a free spirit who loves to hike and travel, a yoga instructor who has recently (2-3 weeks) quit the monotonous IT job and is trying my hands into randomn stuff.

Reach me out since I don't get to see the messages

I am looking for a person who loves to travel equally or who does have his own passion and would understand what partner space is. I would love someone with open mindness and preferably a fitness freak.

Appreciate ppl who are seriously looking for relationships however I would be the one who handle the profile. Parents who are looking for talking to my dad would have to please talk to me initially.

There is a lot more to understand a person. M spiritual, free spirit, non opinionated and m looking for a stable matured minded person who loves to live the way as it can be.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Karkathar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.