The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69610133 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 5" (195cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Shafi
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamulaikum, we are writing on behalf of our son, Ashiq.

Ashiq is 26 years old and has completed his Bachelor in Aviation at UniSA in Adelaide. He has a commercial plane licence and is currently in the process of completing further quals to be a pilot.

We moved to Adelaide, South Australia 12 years ago from Singapore. Ashiq has a brother and 2 sisters who he loves annoying and teasing. He is a compassionate, patient, funny and hardworking young man who is also a good cook (dont expect briyani though!).

We are a close knit family and would love to have a daughter in law who brings additional humour, joy and happiness into the family. Please reach out if you find my son's profile suitable.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Shafi
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

his family
Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Pilot / Co-Pilot with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.