The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69509162 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Saiva Pillai Tirunelveli
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Parent managed account:

I am an ambitious, independent, adventure-seeking person. I am a progressive thinker. I am highly goal oriented, but derive happiness in the journey toward my goal. I am an engineer by profession, and in my free time I enjoy adventure biking and trekking. Born and brought up in Mumbai, Graduated from Chennai and the rest untill now in Amchi Pune'. I would like to share my life with a partner who's ambitious, independent self-thinker, inclusive, content, and cheerful. My spouse goal is to stand beside my partner and provide whatever support they need to achieve their career and spiritual goal, and nurture our relationship with mutual respect, trust, and equality. My father Mr. Raja Name Visible on Login, retired from his role as a Deputy General Manager at Lupin limited. He is a marathon runner to support Rural poor children education-Isha Vidhya. Mother, Indrani , is a home-maker and active Isha volunteer. I have an older sister, Dhivya Name Visible on Login, who is pursuing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Saiva Pillai Tirunelveli
Belongs to shiva gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a high, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Pune, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Chennai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.