The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69374314 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahcharnam
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I was born and brought up in Mumbai. I moved to Toronto in 2017. I am a permanent resident here and I work for a Risk Management Company in Toronto, which is part of a Technology Giant as an Anti Money Laundering Investigator. I love my job and I like learning something new everyday. It gives me a sense of self satisfaction and motivation to do even better. I believe in following my dreams. I want to achieve great heights but be grounded in my approach in every walk of life. I am a fun loving person and I believe a person achieves success in life when he treats everyone with respect. I am very close to my Mom, Dad and Sis. My Parents live in Mumbai. My younger sister is married and settled in Mumbai. I am a firm believer in relationships and a family oriented person.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahcharnam
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in New Jersey, New York, Texas, Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.