The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69198995 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Few words about me:
I work as a full stack software developer in San Francisco, USA.

In my opinion, life is to live happy and help others as possible. So I do ensure to keep things simple and find happiness even in the smallest things around.
Always do try, learn, correct and better myself at every opportunity...
I love coffee time with my family and close friends, prefer watching movie and catching up over the weekend than going on a party.
Some of my interests includes DIYs, cars, drive, gadgets, music, pet, movies, table tennis, badminton, ...

I am looking forward to a good friend and supporting partner throughout the fun and challenging times in life.

Though I tried my best describing myself in words, this isn't my area of expertise :) , please drop a message if you are interested, lets get to know each other better.

Thanks for making this till here, good luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Canada, USA, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.