The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69141593 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi,Labbai
  • Pondicherry, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikum, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.
She has completed her B.Sc (Computer Science).As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook.She is friendly, jovial, caring, understanding and kind hearted person.We would prefer a qualified professional with a promising career.Strictly groom's age should not be more than 28 & mother tongue must be Tamil.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi, Labbai
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Lebbai
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Singapore, United Kingdom, USA, Qatar, Oman, Malaysia, Bahrain... more
State Living in Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Karaikal, Pondicherry, Ariyalur, Chennai, Cuddalore, Kanchipuram... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150,000, AED 90... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.