The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69105622 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Senguntha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is the eldest in our family. We are a family of 4 and been living in Canada for over a decade now. She is a double graduate -B.Sc.,(McGill Uty) +BA(International Development) from Uty of Guelph. She is well focused about her career and hard working.She believes in being useful to society and enjoys volunteering work - assisting in Hospitals,teaching young school children etc.,She is family oriented, enjoys travelling, fun loving and compassionate. She enjoys being with friends and relatives especially grandma, cousins, aunt/uncle etc., She is friendly/ also like keeping-to-the-point type. We are looking for a groom who would be one with healthy values and modest upbringing..........and preferably with equivalent/ better educational qualifications. Greatly prefer "groom" working in Canada, however USA-based is welcome too.
Bride's father is an engineer (roots to Kanchipuram), mother a double PG (and hails from a place near Arakkonam) and younger brother is in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Senguntha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Canada. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Agamudayar, Hindu:Arcot... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, USD 80,000 to 150,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.