The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • Other, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am currently working with UM ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING WORK SDN.BHD. I have 2 brothers, both of whom are married. My friends describe me as Ambitious and Caring. My hobbies include Home / Interior Decoration.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Makaysia. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Sikh, Hindu
Country Living in Australia, Malaysia, Mexico, United Kingdom, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Science, Medical & Healthcare, Legal, Engineering... more
Working As Other Airline Professional, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 300,000, AUD 100,000 to 500,000, USD 80,000 to 500... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.