The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68795422 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,Nadar
  • Capital, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. Basically I am from Mumbai. In terms of education, I have completed Btech Mechanical. Currently, I am working as a HSE officer. I like traveling and be entertain with everyone.
My strong spirit guides me through life's many obstacles. If you like my profile than you can feel free to connect with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, Nadar
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers out of which 2 are married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain
State Living in Dubai, Sharjah, Andhra Pradesh, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Hotel & Hospitality, Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.