The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68579579 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my sister. She is currently working as a science teacher in a catholic secondary school in London.She enjoys reading, watching tamil films and cooking. She makes an a amazing biriyani!We are looking for someone who shares her positive outlook on life, adventurous spirit, love for food and care for family.She is a very kind, caring and gentle person and we are looking for the same qualities in her future partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, South Africa, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.