The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68559045 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Ashtasahasram
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m a simple, fun loving guy, born and raised in the cosmopolitan city of Jamshedpur, in a simple, middle class Tamil Iyer family. Having stayed in Jamshedpur has atuned me to different cultures. Having been raised in a Hindi speaking city, Hindi comes naturally to me, though I m quite fluent in English and well versed in Tamil which I know just to speak and not to read and write
I have been working in Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Ltd., New Delhi, since Nov'2015 and currently designated as Senior Finance and Accounts Officer.
My Dad is no more and my family consists of my Mother and elder sister, who is married and settled in Bangalore.
On my time off I like to travel places with friends, play football and watch OTT content...
I have a sound social and family circle and most of my relatives reside in Jamshedpur and Chennai.
I am seeking a friend as my life partner with whom I can share beautiful moments of life.
I know to cook, an essential skill... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Ashtasahasram
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.