The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68516621 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Fashion Designer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting the profile. My sister Name Visible on Login is a fashion designer with a graduate currently working in her own boutique in Mumbai. We come from an upper middle class based in Navi Mumbai.
Looking for joint family background from Mumbai with moderate values as we believe elders are always a blessing to stay with.
You will be talking to her elder sister...
We hail from Tamil nadu however we reside in Mumbai since ages.
A mixture of deen and duniya both and respects the other values of each tradition and values it.
Work
Completed her schooling and college from Mumbai itself, she is the third one among the four siblings.
Fun filled girl with traditional values and culture.
Looking forward for the one who matches her profile.
Feel free to contact, rest Allah is there to guide for the one each of us deserve.
Thanks....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelor
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Tamil, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.