The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.A
  • Fashion Designer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum! Glad you chose my profile and here's a quick introduction. Regarding my education, I have pursued my Bachelors in Arts. Post my academics, I work as a Fashion Designer.
I have a lively personality with varied interests. I am looking for an understanding and loving partner who will stand by myself in every phase of life. Thank you for taking an interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Tamil
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Dubai - United Arab Emirates.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • SportsBoxing, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Ajman, Dubai, Sharjah
Annual Income Upto AED 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.