The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68226899 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vannar
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am born n raised in chennai, my parents got settled here some 50 years before and I am currently working in Bangalore as a senior software engineer (storage domain). Leave me a msg, if you would like to know more about me... I ll be happy to share.

About my family,
Father is doing business (own a lathe factory), mother is home maker and two elder brother's. Both of them got married. We own couple of houses in n around Chennai. About myself, I like making new friends and I do have bunch of good friends. Taking life simple enjoy sharing chatting roaming playing, will be easy going...fun to be with n wants some one who matches in most criteria. Happy living...

What am looking for :
Looking for my better half, should be easy going, someone with cute look and smile always.

All the best for your partner search...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vannar
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Chennai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineSeafood, South Indian
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.