The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68130128 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic,Nadar
  • Southern, Sri Lanka


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for expressing your interest in my sisters profile. Name Visible on Login is a combination of a smart, independent and a fun loving individual with traditional values. She is an avid traveler with an appreciation for good food. She is working as a Sales Center Manager at a 5 star property in Sri Lanka.

My father is retired and my mother is still working. I am married and live in Rajasthan.

We are a fun loving liberal family who are not very religious.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, Nadar
Lives in Southern, Sri Lanka (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, Malad. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.