The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68080959 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Thachar
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Vanakkam! Glad you'd like to know me better. Currently, I am working as an Admin Professional.
My sense of priorities is well balanced. I treat life as a journey rather than a race. A warm-hearted and helpful individual with an optimistic approach towards life would be the right match. If you think we can get along well feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Thachar
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka
Education & career
Diploma
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Thachar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Brampton, Burlington, Mississauga, Oshawa, Toronto
Country Grew up in Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.