The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (2 Children, living together)
  • Diploma - Administrative services
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, here are few lines that describe me.
I'm currently living in Ottawa Division, Canada. I am looking for a fresh start as I am awaiting a divorce. I'm blessed with 2 kids. I would want an understanding partner who is open minded and rational.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Ottawa, ON, Canada.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Administrative services
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 44
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Pakistan, Bangladesh... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.