The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Colombo, Sri Lanka

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!This profile is managed by both my parents and me. I have completed Masters in IT. Attended Bishops College , Colombo 3. My career : IT Business Analyst.
Leisure activity - cooking/movies/web series .
In my personal life, I look forward to simple living .
I'm a mix of Tamil/Hindu traditions and modernity .
Looking forward to a compatible life partner, who is understanding with good values. If you wish to know more, pls get in touch . Thank you for your time.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Sri Lanka
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vellalar
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.