The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67953495 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vishwakarma
  • Barrie, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done my Masters in Structural engineering and am currently undergoing my PG diploma in Toronto,Canada.In my family, Dad - retired as a Deputy inspector of survey in state govt, Mom -retired as a supervisor in state govt and have 2 elder sisters, both of whom are married. I describe myself as a Easy-Going and Good Listener. We have our own house in our hometown. I'II hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.

I would like to live a happy life with a good soul who expects less and smiles always. I need character not caste, so anyone can show their interest. I respect good hearted people not their background.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vishwakarma
Lives in Barrie, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.