The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nair,Eluthachan
  • Rajapalayam, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow me to introduce myself.
In my personal life, I believe in 'simple living and high thinking'. I am seeking a simple, down to earth and a responsible companion, who values relationships and family life. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions.

We are from well affluent family.we have two own homes and some assets.Just we are looking for daughter instead of daughter in law.

He has own business and he invested in some profitable sources.he is family oriented person and well built with confident.

We are thinking that marrige is a beautiful relationship between two hearts which fill with love.we are sportive and looking forward.

Characterwise he is innocent and he hasn't any bad habits.

Welcome to my family as Princess.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Nair, Eluthachan
Lives in Rajapalayam, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Pondicherry

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.