The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Ghaziabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is post graduate from IIM Ranchi and currently working as a new Brand Manager in Dabur groups in Gaziabad near Delhi. We call her to be a girl of big dreams and she never steps back from achieving her goals. She is a loyal friend, caring daughter and a lovely sister. We belong to an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values currently living in Chennai. Our native is Virudhunagar (near Madurai).

Post marriage, the bride can move to metro cities if needed to continue her job.

Looking for a strong, caring partner for my daughter who can understand her and our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida, Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.