The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67470426 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadakalai
  • Cleveland, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a very simple, humble, and straight forward person. She is a broadminded person in her thoughts who gives equal importance to spirituality and moral values. She is currently pursuing her PhD in Cell and Molecular Biology.Prior to this , she completed her Masters in Biotechonology MS in US and completed her Postgraduate Certification in Molecular Biotechnology from UK. On a long run she likes to set her career in research. She did her entire schooling at Salem and did her B.Tech Biotechnology from Chennai.She was working in Research Institute in Texas . She has a good interest on music, martial arts and many such. She has great passion towards astrology and photography. She loves to learn new languages and venture into cooking new dishes.
Basically we are from South Mada street Mylapore. We moved to Salem 25 years back. My ancestral origin is from Uthiramerur near Tirupati. We hail from Pazhaveri Villivalam Nallan Chakravarthi... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadakalai
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Cleveland, OH, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Photography, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCarrom, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.