The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67329085 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a Professional, Enthusiastic, spiritual and down to earth person. I give importance to both My family and work. there are three members in My family my Mom, younger sis n me. Looking for a Suitable Groom well educated, having compassion, sense of responsibility, understanding .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.