The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67301150 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am intelligent, thoughtful, compassionate, caring and honest. I’ve lived in 3 countries and the experiences in those ultimately shaped me on how I perceive the world. Currently, I live in Jersey City, NJ and work in Manhattan, NY. I'm looking to find a like minded person, who enjoys traveling and exploring new places !
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Qatar

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Illinois, New Jersey, New York
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada, Malaysia, Singapore
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.