The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67298221 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thenkalai
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter, Name Visible on Logini has completed her MBA & is quite focused about her career. We are looking for a boy with good education, moral values and who will be friendly and would support each other in all aspects of life..

She's quite career minded and hence would like to continue working post marriage as well.
She's okay to relocate to any region/ country.
She can try to relocate within the same organisation that she's working for to London, Singapore or Dubai.

She's friendly, jovial and outgoing. Loves painting, photography, landscaping, cooking new dishes and upgrading herself in most of the aspects of life. Very artistic & creative in that she's a handicraft artist. Likes travelling, exploring new things and trying out new ideas. Also likes trying out new cuisines.

Her uncle and maternal grandmother, and many relatives live in USA n Australia. Visited granny and Maternal uncle who lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA in 2018. So she... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thenkalai
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Bangalore. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 60,000... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.