The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67198620 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Coimbatore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About our Daughter:

Name Visible on Login studied her Master of Engineering -ME in Computer Science-CSE.Working as Asst Professor in Engineering College also headed the Department (HOD), Sincere & god fearing after marriage our daughter will relocate to any location. ( currently not working).

Family Details:

We are a family of four,Ours is Love Marriage,My Self Mother Palakkad Brahmin ( Sekharipuram) Bharadwaj Gothra, my brother working in Kuwait, my mother, family, all relative settled in palakkad - kerala. My father Retd Southern Railway Superintendent- No More.
My husband belongs to Koundinya Maharishi Gothra- Telugu( Veg) Naidu, Brother - Doctor, their son- MDS, daughter- BE settled in Australia & Nigeria, my husband's sister, 1 brother &parents - No more.My husband is a graduate Bsc- Consultant (Retd)and am graduate - B com from Victoria College - palakkad- Homemaker, my son -M.Tech & MBA, Working in German MNC Chennai, we brought up our son... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Kuwait, Australia, Canada... more
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Mysuru / Mysore, Chennai, Coimbatore, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 40,000, AED 90,000 to 240... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.