The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67004697 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar,CSI
  • Tokyo, Japan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself -
Hi there! I am a SAP Consultant working in Japan and seeking a partner to share my life with. I grew up in Neyveli, a small town in the district of cuddalore. I am a fun loving and adventurous person who enjoys exploring new places and trying new things. I have a romantic and caring nature and am looking for someone who shares these qualities. I enjoy travelling, listening to music, spending time with loved ones and watching movies in my free time. I am also passionate about technology and enjoy using gadgets in my spare time. I value honesty, loyalty, and open communication in a relationship, and I am looking for someone who shares these values. I believe in an equal partnership where both partners support and encourage each other to grow and achieve their goals.


Family -
My father is working in NLC India Limited (Central Government) as Chief General Manager, and my mother is working in LIC India Pvt Ltd as Clerk. I have 1 Younger brother who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar, CSI
Lives in Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Japanese, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Martial Arts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.