The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66824117 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther,Lebbai
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum warah... My family is very small nd nuclear with moderated values. My father have a own business.. My mother is an homemaker.. My sister studyed at 11th standard she is very younger than me.. And Am doing my own business and employed at BMW Motorrad Chennai.. Sales Profession Only 4 members in my family.. staying at ramanathapuram district.. In sha allah future wil be staying at Chennai. Am looking for More Lovable and careing persion.. More ibathath.. More matured to handle every situation.. More boldness.. nd fight with me for a equal rights :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther, Lebbai
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ramanathapuram. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rowther
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Nagapattinam, Chennai, Ramanathapuram, Sivaganga, Madurai, Theni... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.