The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar,Csi christian
  • Coimbatore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Sister.. is T. Name Visible on Login...She is kind, caring, and family-oriented and values traditions and culture.we are Looking for Christian Nadar Groom with Good Charcter , God's Fear and Good Attitude Groom for my Sister...Nothing much we are expecting then a good character...He should give importance to his almighty....And should understand his partner with love and care !
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar, Csi christian
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Our family lives in Coimbatore, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Christian Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Viluppuram, Vellore, Tiruvarur, Tiruvannamalai, Tiruvallur... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.