The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66788241 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • No Religion
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!!.. I'm Name Visible on Login, originally from TN, India.. Moved to Australia 5 years ago for higher studies.. Finished studies, got my permanent residency and now working in Sydney.. I'm an Engineer and MBA Finance grad.. I'm a liberal person with a humanistic world view.. Hit me up, let's have a chat and see where it leads us.. :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
No Religion, Tamil
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Country Living in Portugal, Iceland, Russia, Greece, Netherlands, Sweden, Ireland... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.