The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66727715 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Coolangatta, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow me to introduce myself .Education wise,I have completed Bachelors. At present, I work in healthcare. Clarity, simplicity and effective communication are among the key qualities I believe in. For a better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in 2012. I am looking for someone who has sense of adventure/spontaneity, cultural values and communication skill.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Coolangatta, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Astro Details

Education & career
Bachelor
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria, Western Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AUD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.