The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66367000 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaskaram! Name Visible on Login is my sister. She is Permanent Resident in Australia. We are looking for someone who will settle with her in Australia, has good education, good character, good family background and a decent job. Name Visible on Login is a family-oriented, loving, caring, friendly person. She likes to cook, listen to music and read books. Name Visible on Login and I were born in Hyderabad and we speak both Tamil and Telugu. Name Visible on Login learnt both Telugu and Tamil culture/traditions/language. Please reach me for more information. Good luck! - Sai Ganesh
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, Telangana, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.