The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66200747 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Other, Thailand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login majored in business from the University of America in UAE. He has successfully built multi-million dollar retail brands across a range of categories.
He built multiple successful businesses with workforce over 40 people worldwide and growing. Actively in pursuit of new ventures and investment opportunities.

He aims to achieve a successful global conglomerate with business ventures across online retail, artificial intelligence, digital marketing, and global commodity exports with a goal to capture and serve to the needs of consumers worldwide.

He belongs in a family of 6 with 2 brothers (younger brother has Memorized the entire Quran) and a sister, who were all born and raised in Thailand. His father owns a gem and jewelry business in Bangkok, Thailand for the past thirty years. Whereas, his mother is a homemaker. His family originates from Mayiladuthurai, India and holds a very strong sets of values and religious beliefs.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Thailand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, Thailand

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 21
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.