The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66092276 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kapu,Vannier
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Shy at first, I do open up with people and build a jovial relationship with them. Being career-oriented, I am focussed towards my professional spheres. Nurtured with a compass of good moral values, I have a strong sense of belonging towards my family ties.

I have pursued my Bachelors in Computers and IT from Osmania University. Currently, I am positioned as a Manager with my family business in Secunderabad.

During leisure, I enjoy playing carrom and swimming as well. I find an interest in listening to music and watching a movie.

Ours is a close-knit family. My father owns a manufacturing unit and my mother is an amazing homemaker. My younger brother is settled in Hyderabad and elder brother in the USA. They both are happily married.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Kapu, Vannier
Belongs to shiva gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • CuisineContinental, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksComics, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.