The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65977050 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vathima
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login is a commerce graduate and has completed her 3 Year GNIIT course in Managing Information Systems from NIIT. She has done MBA in HR from a reputed college in Mumbai . She is employed with well-known & reputed MNC in Mumbai. She is tall , smart and a fun loving person. We are looking for a tall, smart, well qualified and well employed groom from a respectable family.In my daughter's own words : To begin with I am an ambivert and enjoy going out as much as spending some quiet time with my family and friends.Love dogs and have been lucky to grow up with one. I like to try out something new be it restaurants, food or type of work out.Being the youngest in the family I was definitely the privileged one! However thanks to my parents, I am an independent,street smart and responsible woman .Living with siblings has taught me to be supportive of different outlooks and adjusting at the same time.I like and want to travel and have started doing so off late! It might be an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vathima
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.