The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65863050 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am very simple humble and straight forward passionate loving and caring guy and love traveling, great sense of humour a Qualified commercial pilot instructor, i teach up coming pilots, i have my own institute alphaone aviation academy,confident personality looking for some who is down to earth, simple, who loves spending time with the family, during my free time as a creative director for a media production company( free lancing), we are a close knit family, strong faith

I am looking for a girl who is loving caring
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelor
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, Jewish
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Bhopal, Ahmednagar, Akola, Amravati... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.